Development Contacts

Brussels Corporate Office
Elie Younes

Elie Younes

Executive Vice President and Chief Development Officer

Contact : + 32 2 702 9348
elie.younes@radissonhotels.com

Marcellene Sultana-Desart

Marcellene Sultana-Desart

PA to EVP & CDO

Contact : +32 479 814 259
marcellene.sultana-desart@radissonhotels.com

Nacho Aranguren

Nacho Aranguren

Senior Advisor to CDO

Contact : +44 161 490 5000
nacho.aranguren@radissonhotels.com

Andrea Brandenberger

Andrea Brandenberger

Vice President, Development Strategy, Analysis & Investment

Contact : +32 2 702 9237
andrea.brandenberger@radissonhotels.com

Elena Tso

Elena Tso

Coordinator, Development & Analysis

Contact : +32 2 702 9304
elena.tso@radissonhotels.com

Oana Cristea

Oana Cristea

Coordinator, Business Development

Contact : +32 2 702 9251
oana.cristea@radissonhotels.com

Nordics
Arild Hovland

Arild Hovland

Senior Vice President, Nordics

Contact : +32 2 702-9200
arild.hovland@radissonhotels.com

Benelux, France, Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia & Slovenia
Valerie Schuermans

Valerie Schuermans

Vice President, Benelux, France, Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia & Slovenia

Contact : +32 2 702 9232
valerie.schuermans@radissonhotels.com

Germany, Austria & Switzerland
Robert van der Graaf

Robert van der Graaf

Senior Director, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Contact : +49 69 976 932 430
robertvandergraaf@radissonhotels.com

Max Gross

Max Gross

Senior Director, Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Contact : +49 69 976 932 430
max.gross@radissonhotels.com

UK & Ireland
Adela Cristea

Adela Cristea

Senior Director, UK & Ireland

Contact : +44 161 490 5000
adela.cristea@radissonhotels.com

Southern Europe
Gianleo Bosticco

Gianleo Bosticco

Senior Director, Southern Europe

Contact : +34 605 947 161
gianleo.bosticco@radissonhotels.com

Italy
Mauro Vinci

Mauro Vinci

Senior Director, Italy

Contact : +39 2 363 1888
mauro.vinci@radissonhotels.com

Middle East, North Africa & Turkey
Elie Milky

Elie Milky

Vice President, Middle East, North Africa & Turkey

Contact : +971 4 390 0071
elie.milky@radissonhotels.com

Ramsay Rankoussi

Ramsay Rankoussi

Vice President, Middle East, North Africa & Turkey

Contact : +971 4 364 3504
ramsay.rankoussi@radissonhotels.com

Alban Mabille

Alban Mabille

Manager, Middle East, North Africa & Turkey

Contact : +971 4 364 3515
alban.mabille@radissonhotels.com

Sub-Sahara Africa
Andrew Mclachlan

Andrew Mclachlan

Senior Vice President, Sub-Sahara Africa

Contact : +27 82 313 0503
andrew.mclachlan@radissonhotels.com

Erwan Garnier

Erwan Garnier

Director, Sub-Sahara Africa

Contact : +27 82 940 7788
erwan.garnier@radissonhotels.com

Simone Kuhn

Manager, Sub-Sahara Africa

Contact : +27 84 569 0364
simone.kuhn@radissonhotels.com

Russia, CIS, Baltics & Israel
David Jenkins

David Jenkins

Vice President, Development, Russia, CIS, Baltics & Israel

Contact : +7 499 110 14 96
david.jenkins@radissonhotels.com

Russia & CIS
Maria Znova

Maria Znova

Director, Russia & CIS

Contact : +7 499 110 68 17
maria.znova@radissonhotels.com

Svetlana Yakubavskaya

Svetlana Yakubavskaya

Coordinator & PA to VP, Russia & CIS

Contact : +7 495 212 15 45
svetlana.yakubavskaya@radissonhotels.com