Media Contacts

Corporate Team
RENU

Renu Hanegreefs-Snehi

Vice President, Corporate Communications, PR & Reputation Management

Avenue du Bourget 44
B-1130 Brussels
Belgium
TEL: +32 2 702 9241
FAX: +32 2 702 9300
renu.snehi@radissonhotels.com
LinkedIn
Vcard

Lucie Cardona

Lucie Cardona

Director, Corporate Communications, PR & Reputation Management

Avenue du Bourget 44
B-1130 Brussels
Belgium
TEL: +32 2 730 7832
TEL: +32 476 88 21 33
lucie.cardona@radissonhotels.com
LinkedIn
Vcard

Nordics
ALEXANDRA

Alexandra Lilja Lindvik

Area Director PR & Communications

Klarabergsviadukten 70
C7 Stockholm
Sweden
TEL: +46 737 406 757
Alexandra.Lindvik@radissonhotels.com
LinkedIn
Vcard

UK, Ireland & Western Europe
Julie Deighton

Julie Deighton

Area Director PR & Communications

Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport
Chicago Avenue
Manchester, M90 3RA
United Kingdom
TEL: +44 161 490 5000
FAX: +44 161 490 5165
julie.deighton@radissonhotels.com
LinkedIn
Vcard

Central & Southern Europe
Martin Melzer

Martin Melzer

Area Director PR & Communications

Solmsstraße 83 "Scala"
60486 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
TEL: +49 69 976 932 460
FAX: +49 172 563 19 36
martin.melzer@radissonhotels.com
LinkedIn
Vcard

Eastern Europe & Russia
elena

Elena Zlatoustovskaya

Area Director PR & Communications

Rezidor Moscow Office
Business Ctr. Nikoskaya Plaza 10, Nikolskaya street Moscow
109012 Moscow
Russia
TEL: +7 (495) 2121545
TEL: +7 964 522 17 75
elena.zlatoustovskaya@radissonhotels.com
LinkedIn
Vcard

Middle East, Africa & Turkey
KAMAT

Stephen Kamat

Area Director PR & Communications

CarlsonRezidor Hotel Group
Dubai Media City Business Towers A - 13th Floor
72331 Dubai
United Arab Emirates
TEL: +971 4 3900070
FAX: +971 56 9959530
stephen.kamat@radissonhotels.com
LinkedIn
Vcard